

WEST VIRGINIA STATE TREASURER'S OFFICE DESIGNATED STATE DEPOSITORIES

Bank of Charles Town

Bank of Mingo

Bank of Monroe

Bank of New York Mellon

Bank of Romney

BC Bank

Calhoun County Bank

Capon Valley Bank

Citizen's Bank of WV

City National Bank

Clay County Bank

Clear Mountain Bank

CNB Bank

Community Bank

Community Bank of Parkersburg

Community Trust Bank

Davis Trust Company

Element Federal Credit Union *Medical Cannabis only

Fayette County National Bank

Fifth Third Bank

First Citizen's Bank & Trust Company

First Community Bank

First Exchange Bank

First National Bank of Williamson

First Neighborhood Bank

First United Bank & Trust

FNB Bank

Freedom Bank

Grant County Bank

Hancock County Savings Bank

Harrison County Bank

Huntington National Bank

Jefferson Security Bank

Logan Bank and Trust Company

Main Street Bank

MCNB Bank and Trust Company

Miners and Merchants Bank

Mountain Valley Bank

MVB Bank

Ohio Valley Bank Company

Pendleton Community Bank

Peoples Bank

Pioneer Community Bank

PNC Bank, N.A.

Putnam County Bank

Summit Community Bank

Truist

Unified Bank

Union Bank, Inc.

United Bank

US Bank

Wesbanco Bank, Inc.

West Union Bank

Whitesville State Bank