Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	132,119.73
Boone County Commission	116,262.34
Clay County Commission	879.63
Fayette County Commission	61,501.94
Grant County Commission	50,053.01
Greenbrier County Commission	15,417.58
Kanawha County Commission	163,435.93
Logan County Commission	369,396.48
McDowell County Commission	54,561.11
Marshall County Commission	795,738.67
Mercer County Commission	22,897.87
Mingo County Commission	115,760.68
Monongalia County Commission	1,951.68
Nicholas County Commission	35,848.36
Ohio County Commission	74,246.27
Raleigh County Commission	282,141.31
Randolph County Commission	23,341.12
Taylor County Commission	144,764.41
Webster County Commission	6,243.31
Wetzel County Commission	721,750.12
Wyoming County Commission	247,742.97
	3,436,054.52